Research, Discovery & Innovation

Category: People

Duane Wesemann, MD, PhD

Department of Medicine, Division of Genetics, Division of Allergy and Clinical Immunology
President’s Scholar, 2022

Hadine Joffe, MD, MSc

Vice Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry
Department Representative, Research Oversight Committee

Chris Coburn

Chief Innovation Officer, Partners HealthCare
Member, Research Oversight Committee