Category: BRI Executive Committee

Kathryn Rexrode

Kathryn Rexrode, MD, MPH

Professor, Medicine
Chief, Division Of Women’s Health
Co-Chair, Center For Women’s Health

Cynthia Morton, PhD

William Lambert Richardson Professor, Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Biology

Marc Sabatine

Marc Sabatine, MD, MPH

Professor, Medicine
Lewis Dexter, MD, Distinguished Chair in Cardiovascular Medicine, BWH
Chairman of the Thrombolysis in Myocardial Infarcation (TIMI) Study Group