2023 Research Staff Excellence Award Winners


The Office for Research Careers (ORC) would like to congratulate this year’s Research Staff Excellence Award winners!

  • Elizabeth Chung
  • Jessica Hem
  • Gannon McDonough
  • Diego Meritus
  • Hannah Nelson
  • Chelsea Pike

The RSEA recognizes the excellence of BWH research staff with a commitment to pursuing a further career in scientific research.

These awards were established in 2019 as the Research Staff Travel Awards in order to fund travel to a conference for research staff who often have fewer opportunities for such awards. During the COVID-19 pandemic, the awards transitioned to the Research Staff Excellence Awards as a $1,000 bonus due to travel restrictions, and continue as bonuses today.

You can read more about the RSEA here: https://www.discoverbrigham.org/research-staff-excellence-awards/.

PDF not loading below? Click here to refresh the page.

Upcoming Research Events

Research & Innovation News